154 CAPACOA Members

# uri name url sameAs conforms
1 https://capacoa.ca/member/27 Prairie Debut http://prairiedebut.com/   ad:K14-10
2 https://capacoa.ca/member/62 Riverview Arts Centre en https://riverviewartscentre.ca/   ad:K14-12
3 https://capacoa.ca/member/26 Kabir Centre for Arts & Culture https://www.centrekabir.com/   ad:K14-13
4 https://capacoa.ca/member/39 Jeanne and Peter Lougheed Performing Arts Centre en http://camroselive.ca   ad:K10-320
5 https://capacoa.ca/member/33 Key City Theatre https://www.keycitytheatre.com   ad:K14-15
6 https://capacoa.ca/member/71 Ottawa Chamberfest en https://www.chamberfest.com/   ad:K14-16
7 https://capacoa.ca/member/23 Belsher Arts Management https://www.belsherartsmanagement.com/   ad:K14-17
8 https://capacoa.ca/member/24 Gateway Theatre gatewaytheatre.com ad:K14-18
9 https://capacoa.ca/member/51 Propeller Dance https://www.propellerdance.com   ad:K14-20
10 https://capacoa.ca/member/29 Felix Productions ad:K14-21 shacl:Violation
11 https://capacoa.ca/member/31 College of Piping and Celtic Performing Arts en collegeofpiping.com ad:K14-22
12 https://capacoa.ca/member/55 Maison des arts Desjardins Drummondville https://www.artsdrummondville.com/spectacles-drummondville/index.aspx   ad:K14-24
13 https://capacoa.ca/member/34 EA Rawlinson Centre for the Arts en https://www.earc.ca   ad:K14-25
14 https://capacoa.ca/member/40 Maclab Centre for the Performing Arts en www.maclabcentre.com ad:K14-27
15 https://capacoa.ca/member/56 National Arts Centre https://www.nac-cna.ca   ad:K14-29
16 https://capacoa.ca/member/44 Prismatic Arts Festival en http://www.prismaticfestival.com   ad:K14-30
17 https://capacoa.ca/member/46 Manitoba Arts Network https://manitobaartsnetwork.ca   ad:K14-31
18 https://capacoa.ca/member/47 Dance Umbrella of Ontario en https://danceumbrella.net   ad:K14-32
19 https://capacoa.ca/member/48 Horizon Stage Performing Arts Centre en https://www.horizonstage.com   ad:K14-33
20 https://capacoa.ca/member/49 ArtSpring en https://artspring.ca   ad:K14-34
21 https://capacoa.ca/member/50 Atlantic Presenters Association https://atlanticpresenters.ca   ad:K14-35
22 https://capacoa.ca/member/52 FirstOntario Performing Arts Centre https://www.firstontariopac.ca  
23 https://capacoa.ca/member/64 BC Touring Council en https://bctouring.org/   ad:K14-39
24 https://capacoa.ca/member/66 Boulev'Art fr https://www.boulevart.ca/   ad:K14-40
25 https://capacoa.ca/member/67 Conseil culturel fransaskois www.culturel.ca ad:K14-41
26 https://capacoa.ca/member/83 Brad Reid en https://bradreid.ca   ad:K14-44
27 https://capacoa.ca/member/59 Bravo Niagara! Festival of the Arts en https://www.bravoniagara.org/   ad:K14-45
28 https://capacoa.ca/member/82 Edmundston Arts Centre en www.artsedmundston.ca ad:K14-46
29 https://capacoa.ca/member/75 Chester Playhouse en chesterplayhouse.ca ad:K14-47
30 https://capacoa.ca/member/74 City of Fort St John en https://fortstjohn.ca   ad:K14-48
31 https://capacoa.ca/member/19 Danielle Lefebvre Agency (ADL) http://www.agencedlefebvre.com/fr   ad:K14-49
32 https://capacoa.ca/member/15 Eponymous https://www.eponymous.ca/   ad:K14-50
33 https://capacoa.ca/member/11 Fredericton Playhouse https://www.theplayhouse.ca/   ad:K14-51
34 https://capacoa.ca/member/78 Home Routes https://homeroutes.ca   ad:K14-52
35 https://capacoa.ca/member/80 Inner Fish Performance en innerfishperformance.ca ad:K14-53
36 https://capacoa.ca/member/17 Organization of Saskatchewan Arts Councils (OSAC) en www.osac.ca ad:K14-54
37 https://capacoa.ca/member/61 Latitude 45 Arts en https://www.latitude45arts.com/   ad:K14-55
38 https://capacoa.ca/member/77 Mission Folk Music Festival en www.missionfolkmusicfestival.ca ad:K14-56
39 https://capacoa.ca/member/73 NACC (Northern Arts and Cultural Centre) en naccnt.ca ad:K14-57
40 https://capacoa.ca/member/85 O'Keefe Acoustics en http://www.okeefeacoustics.com/   ad:K14-58
41 https://capacoa.ca/member/36 Ontario Presents https://ontariopresents.ca/   ad:K14-59
42 https://capacoa.ca/member/86 Productions Strada https://www.strada.ca   ad:K10-545
43 https://capacoa.ca/member/63 Réseau SPARC fr https://www.sparcperformingarts.com   ad:K14-105
44 https://capacoa.ca/member/37 Résonances fr agenceresonances.com ad:K14-62
45 https://capacoa.ca/member/90 Keyano Theatre & Arts Centre en https://keyano.ca/theatre   ad:K14-72
46 https://capacoa.ca/member/88 Ottawa Ice Dragon Boat Festival en icedragonboat.ca ad:K14-73
47 https://capacoa.ca/member/89 RADARTS inc. http://www.radarts.ca   ad:K14-74
48 https://capacoa.ca/member/91 Famgroup en https://famgroup.ca   ad:K14-79
49 https://capacoa.ca/member/92 Firefly Theatre and Circus en http://www.fireflytheatre.com   ad:K14-80
50 https://capacoa.ca/member/94 Full Circle: First Nations Performance https://fullcircle.ca/   ad:K14-81
51 https://capacoa.ca/member/14 DanceHouse https://dancehouse.ca/   ad:K10-310
52 https://capacoa.ca/member/25 Canadian Stage https://www.canadianstage.com   ad:K10-30
53 https://capacoa.ca/member/43 Public Energy Performing Arts https://publicenergy.ca/   ad:K10-205
54 https://capacoa.ca/member/45 Culture Creates https://culturecreates.com/   ad:K1-5
55 https://capacoa.ca/member/69 Crow's Theatre en crowstheatre.com ad:K10-42
56 https://capacoa.ca/member/84 Decidedly Jazz Danceworks decidedlyjazz.com ad:K10-169
57 https://capacoa.ca/member/93 Fall for Dance North en http://www.ffdnorth.com   ad:K10-58
58 https://capacoa.ca/member/95 Modern Classic Theatre en ad:K14-82
59 https://capacoa.ca/member/97 monstrARTity en https://www.monstrartity.com/   ad:K14-84
60 https://capacoa.ca/member/100 Ballet Jörgen du Canada fr https://canadasballetjorgen.ca/   ad:K10-29
61 https://capacoa.ca/member/101 Agence Station Bleue https://stationbleue.com/   ad:K14-85
62 https://capacoa.ca/member/102 AIM Booking Agency https://www.aimbookingagency.com/   ad:K14-167
63 https://capacoa.ca/member/103 Kids and Then Some (KATS) en https://www.katskids.com/   ad:K14-87
64 https://capacoa.ca/member/104 Riverfront InterArts en https://www.riverfrontinterarts.ca/   ad:K14-88
65 https://capacoa.ca/member/105 Alianait Arts Festival https://alianait.ca/   ad:K14-89
66 https://capacoa.ca/member/98 RIDEAU https://associationrideau.ca/fr   ad:K14-90
67 https://capacoa.ca/member/107 King's Theatre en https://www.kingstheatre.ca/   ad:K10-524
68 https://capacoa.ca/member/108 Centennial Theatre https://www.nvrc.ca/centennial-theatre   ad:K14-93
69 https://capacoa.ca/member/109 MT Space https://mtspace.ca/   ad:K14-94
70 https://capacoa.ca/member/110 Aramusique https://www.aramusique.org/   ad:K14-95
71 https://capacoa.ca/member/111 New Works en https://www.newworks.ca/   ad:K10-330 shacl:Violation
72 https://capacoa.ca/member/112 New Vintage Theatre https://newvintagetheatre.com/   ad:K14-96 shacl:Violation
73 https://capacoa.ca/member/113 Fascinator Management https://www.fascinatormanagement.com/   ad:K14-97
74 https://capacoa.ca/member/114 BAM! Baird Artists Management en http://www.bairdartists.com/   ad:K14-98
75 https://capacoa.ca/member/115 Folk on the Rocks https://www.folkontherocks.com/   ad:K14-99
76 https://capacoa.ca/member/116 Cusson Management https://www.cussonmanagement.com/   ad:K14-100
77 https://capacoa.ca/member/117 Bailiwick Booking Agency and Arts Management en https://bailiwick.biz/   ad:K14-101
78 https://capacoa.ca/member/118 Pratibha Arts en https://pratibhaarts.com/   ad:K14-102 shacl:Violation
79 https://capacoa.ca/member/119 Maverick Cooperative https://maverickcooperative.com/   ad:K14-103
80 https://capacoa.ca/member/120 Porter Music Management https://portermusic.ca/   ad:K14-104
81 https://capacoa.ca/member/121 Arts Culture NB en https://www2.gnb.ca/content/gnb/en/departments/thc/culture.html   ad:K14-108
82 https://capacoa.ca/member/122 Cecilia Concerts en https://www.ceciliaconcerts.ca/   ad:K14-107
83 https://capacoa.ca/member/123 Jazz Festivals Canada http://www.jazzfestivalscanada.ca   ad:K14-106
84 https://capacoa.ca/member/125 Palais Montcalm - Maison de la musique fr https://www.palaismontcalm.ca/   ad:K14-109
85 https://capacoa.ca/member/126 Intrepid Theatre https://intrepidtheatre.com/   ad:K14-110
86 https://capacoa.ca/member/130 Arts Commons en https://www.artscommons.ca   ad:K14-111
87 https://capacoa.ca/member/131 adelheid en https://adelheid.ca   ad:K14-112
88 https://capacoa.ca/member/133 City of St. Albert en https://stalbert.ca/exp/arden/   ad:K14-113
89 https://capacoa.ca/member/134 Canadian Music Centre in BC en https://bc.cmccanada.org   ad:K14-114
90 https://capacoa.ca/member/135 Flato Markham Theatre https://flatomarkhamtheatre.ca   ad:K14-115
91 https://capacoa.ca/member/138 Port Theatre en https://www.porttheatre.com/   ad:K14-116
92 https://capacoa.ca/member/139 Mundial Montréal fr http://www.mundialmontreal.com   ad:K14-117
93 https://capacoa.ca/member/140 AFRICAN HERITAGE MUSIC AND DANCE SOCIETY en https://www.festivalafrica.org   ad:K14-118
94 https://capacoa.ca/member/141 Andrew Kwan Artists Management Inc. https://www.andrewkwanartists.com/   ad:K14-119
95 https://capacoa.ca/member/143 Ottawa Fringe Festival en https://ottawafringe.com/   ad:K14-121
96 https://capacoa.ca/member/144 Market Hall Performing Arts Centre en https://www.markethall.org   ad:K14-122
97 https://capacoa.ca/member/145 FTA https://fta.ca/   ad:K10-316
98 https://capacoa.ca/member/146 Island Mountain Arts en https://imarts.com   ad:K14-123
99 https://capacoa.ca/member/149 Neworld Theatre en https://neworldtheatre.com   ad:K10-405
100 https://capacoa.ca/member/155 Réseau des arts d'Ottawa fr https://artsnetottawa.ca/   ad:K14-125
101 https://capacoa.ca/member/156 Fringe North en https://www.saultfringe.com   ad:K14-126
102 https://capacoa.ca/member/157 Eastern Front Theatre en http://www.easternfronttheatre.com   ad:K14-127
103 https://capacoa.ca/member/162 Kaleidoscope Theatre for Young People en https://kaleidoscope.bc.ca   ad:K14-129
104 https://capacoa.ca/member/163 Imperial Theatre https://imperialtheatre.ca/   ad:K14-130
105 https://capacoa.ca/member/166 Punctuate! Theatre en http://www.punctuatetheatre.com/   ad:K14-132
106 https://capacoa.ca/member/179 Le Regroupement artistique francophone de l'Alberta ad:K14-134
107 https://capacoa.ca/member/195 Le Diamant fr http://lediamant.ca   ad:K16-151
108 https://capacoa.ca/member/151 CORPUS https://www.corpus.ca/www.corpus.ca   ad:K14-171
109 https://capacoa.ca/member/196 Red Sky Performance https://www.redskyperformance.com/   ad:K10-179
110 https://capacoa.ca/member/197 Dance West Network en https://dancewest.net/   ad:K10-324
111 https://capacoa.ca/member/198 Marilyn Gilbert Artists Management Inc https://mgam.com/   ad:K14-147
112 https://capacoa.ca/member/201 Arts Touring Alliance of Alberta ad:K14-150
113 https://capacoa.ca/member/202 Debut Atlantic Society https://www.debutatlantic.ca/   ad:K14-151
114 https://capacoa.ca/member/207 BC Alliance for Arts + Culture https://www.allianceforarts.com/   ad:K14-156
115 https://capacoa.ca/member/208 Dalhousie Arts Centre ad:K14-157
116 https://capacoa.ca/member/209 Jazz Winnipeg https://www.jazzwinnipeg.com/   ad:K14-154
117 https://capacoa.ca/member/211 Conseil des arts du Canada fr https://canadacouncil.ca/   ad:K14-158
118 https://capacoa.ca/member/212 Le Conseil des Arts de Hearst fr https://www.conseildesartsdehearst.ca/   ad:K14-159
119 https://capacoa.ca/member/213 Arts and Culture Centres https://artsandculturecentre.com   ad:K14-160
120 https://capacoa.ca/member/214 Festival of Dance Annapolis Royal en https://fodar.ca/   ad:K14-161
121 https://capacoa.ca/member/215 Place des Arts fr https://placedesarts.com   ad:K16-94
122 https://capacoa.ca/member/216 Living Temagami https://livingtemagami.ca/   ad:K14-163
123 https://capacoa.ca/member/217 Ré:Sonne fr https://www.resound.ca/   ad:K14-164
124 https://capacoa.ca/member/218 Indigenous Performing Arts Alliance https://ipaa.ca/   ad:K14-165
125 https://capacoa.ca/member/219 O.Dela Arts https://www.oliviacdavies.ca/   ad:K14-166
126 https://capacoa.ca/member/220 Luminato Festival en https://luminatofestival.com   ad:K10-95
127 https://capacoa.ca/member/224 Calgary Bluesfest en https://calgarybluesfest.com   ad:K14-169
128 https://capacoa.ca/member/222 Lawrence O'Brien Arts Centre en http://www.obrienartscentre.ca   ad:K14-168
129 https://capacoa.ca/member/229 Oakville Centre for the Performing Arts en https://www.oakvillecentre.ca   ad:K14-173
130 https://capacoa.ca/member/234 Andréane Leclerc fr https://nadereartsvivants.com/   ad:K14-175
131 https://capacoa.ca/member/239 Regroupement des festivals régionaux artistiques indépendants https://lerefrain.com/fr   ad:K14-176
132 https://capacoa.ca/member/240 École d'art de Sutton fr https://ecoleartsutton.ca   ad:K14-177
133 https://capacoa.ca/member/241 MASC https://masconline.ca   ad:K14-178
134 https://capacoa.ca/member/242 Femmes du Feu Creations fr https://femmesdufeu.com/   ad:K14-179
135 https://capacoa.ca/member/243 Dance Victoria https://www.dancevictoria.com   ad:K10-308
136 https://capacoa.ca/member/244 Normie Corp en https://normiecorp.com/   ad:K14-180
137 https://capacoa.ca/member/246 PPS Danse https://ppsdanse.com/   ad:K10-585
138 https://capacoa.ca/member/247 Pebble Star Artists en https://www.pebblestarartists.com   ad:K14-181
139 https://capacoa.ca/member/248 Performing Arts Brampton en https://tickets.brampton.ca/Online/default.asp   ad:K14-182
140 https://capacoa.ca/member/249 Rhozeland https://www.rhozeland.com   ad:K14-183
141 https://capacoa.ca/member/253 Aurora Cultural Centre https://auroraculturalcentre.ca/   ad:K14-184
142 https://capacoa.ca/member/255 Asian-Canadian Special Events Association en https://www.acsea.ca   ad:K14-185
143 https://capacoa.ca/member/194 Cowichan Performing Arts Centre https://cowichanpac.ca/   ad:K14-186
144 https://capacoa.ca/member/256 Phoenix Theatre https://www.fortnelsonshow.com   ad:K14-187
145 https://capacoa.ca/member/257 Algonquin Theatre en https://www.algonquintheatre.ca   ad:K14-188
146 https://capacoa.ca/member/261 Kay Meek Arts Centre https://kaymeek.com/   ad:K14-189
147 https://capacoa.ca/member/262 PuSh en https://pushfestival.ca/   ad:K14-190
148 https://capacoa.ca/member/264 CINARS https://cinars.org/cinars   ad:K14-191
149 https://capacoa.ca/member/150 Rhodnie Désir http://rhodniedesir.com/   ad:K14-139
150 https://capacoa.ca/member/152 Richard Stoker ad:K14-141
151 https://capacoa.ca/member/153 Milton Lim https://www.miltonlim.com   ad:K14-142
152 https://capacoa.ca/member/154 Patrick Blenkarn https://www.patrickblenkarn.com   ad:K14-143
153 https://capacoa.ca/member/158 Laurel Green https://www.assesmasses.work/   ad:K14-144
154 https://capacoa.ca/member/161 Amanda Bon https://www.linkedin.com/in/amanda-bon-02625b191   ad:K14-145